Photo of the What The Hell Is Goin On? CD cover.

What The Hell Is Goin' On?

Produced by Sweet T & Black Eyed Pea (Released 2012)
On this album Paul tries something fun and different: covering songs he loves by other songwriters. "I wanted to take a break from myself, do something different, and just have fun." It's an album of covers, but it's also a Paul Thorn album through and through.
$13.99 (Free shipping!) Click to view in iTunes

If you don't see a Flash player above this text,
mp3 samples can be found following song titles.

Track List

Click here to listen to four full tracks!
  1. Don't Let Me Down Again (mp3)
  2. Snake Farm (mp3)
  3. Shelter Me Lord (mp3)
  4. Shed A Little Light (mp3)
  5. What The Hell Is Goin' On (mp3)
    Featuring Elvin Bishop on guitar
  6. Small Town Talk (mp3)
  7. Walk In My Shadow (mp3)
  8. Wrong Number (mp3)
  9. Bull Mountain Bridge (mp3)
    Featuring Delbert McClinton on vocals
  10. Jukin' (mp3)
  11. She's Got A Crush On Me (mp3)
  12. Take My Love With You (mp3)

Click here to listen to four full tracks!  —  Back to special editions