Photo of the Pimps & Preachers CD cover  

Pimps and Preachers

Available here on CD only (Released 2010)
Paul reveals another layer of his fascinating history on this brand new release, addressing that subject on the title cut and in the intriguing "family portrait" he painted for the cover.
Click to view in iTunes

If you don't see a Flash player above this text,
mp3 samples can be found following song titles.

Track List

  1.  You're Not The Only One (mp3 sample)
  2. Pimps & Preachers (mp3 sample)
  3. Tequila Is Good For The Heart (mp3 sample)
  4. Love Scar (mp3 sample)
  5. Weeds In My Roses (mp3 sample)
  6. Better Days Ahead (mp3 sample)
  7. Ray Ann's Shoes (mp3 sample)
  8. You Might Be Wrong (mp3 sample)
  9. Buckskin Jones (mp3 sample)
  10. I Hope I'm Doing This Right (mp3 sample)
  11. I Don't Like Half The Folks I Love (mp3 sample)
  12. Nona Lisa (mp3 sample)
  13. That's Life (mp3 sample)